Every year, during an Official Award Ceremony, all speakers (Lecturer, PhD Student, Workshops or Invited Session Speakers) receive a Certificate of Attendance given personally by one of the Scientific Chairmen of the conference. Best presenters are being awarded with special CRYSTAL AWARD and CERTIFICATE!



During the 7 conference days the audience will be encouraged to give its vote to the best presentations by filling a nomination form. At the same time, session chairmen will have the hard task to evaluate each presenter - they should fill in evaluation form and forward it to the Scientific Chairmen. As a final result, authors of the highly evaluated and most nominated presentations will be awarded with a AWARD CERTIFICATE and a SPECIAL CRYSTAL PLAQUE.


We look forward to receiving your interesting papers and very captivating presentations.
Eager to welcome you all, we are expecting with great interest your new researches and scientific achievements!

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =


= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

BEST PRESENTATION AWARDS, 15th International Scientific GeoConference SGEM2015 were given to:

PhD Stanislav Franciskovic Bilinski, Institute Rudjer Boskovic Division for marine and environmental research, Croatia
Marketa Dvorakova, Radioactive Waste Repository Authority, Czech Republic
Assoc.Prof. Simona DUMA, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Krzysztof Kurus, Central Mining Institute (GIG), Poland
PhD Dragos Toma Danila, National Institute for Earth Physics, Romania
Dr. Gulnara R. Shakirova, Ufa State Aviation Technical University - Computer Science and Robotics Department, Russia
Julio Caineta, ISEGI Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
Assist.Prof. Alexandru Rusu, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University, Romania
Prof Rodney Stevens, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
PhD Martin Pavlik, Technical University in Zvolen, Slovakia
Assoc.Prof. Vesselin Sinigersky, Institute of Polymers  Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
Peter Ivan, Slovak University of Technology Bratislava, Slovakia
PhD Vergil Marian Muraru, INMA Bucharest, Romania
Assoc.Prof. Barbara Radwanek-Bak, Polish Geological Institute-National Research Institute, Poland
PhD Dragos Tataru, National Institute for Earth Physics, Romania
Assoc.Prof.DSc Adam Ekielski, Warsaw University of Life sciences - SGGW, Poland
Assist.Prof. Nomchit Kaewthai Andrei, Rajamanagala University of Technology Srivijaya, Thailand
Prof.DSc Alain DE WULF, Ghent University, Belgium
PhD. Eng. Emil Radu
, National Institute of Hydrology and Water Management, Romania
Jacek Hendel, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
PhD Vladimir Cech, University of Presov in Presov, Slovakia
Arnis Lenerts, Latvia University of Agriculture, Latvia

Prof Rodney Stevens, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Tuluca Chitea Florina, University of Bucharest - Faculty of Geology and Geophysics, Romania

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =